11 Comments
Jan 18, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

Congratulations, Charlotte! Well earned recognition!!

Expand full comment
Jan 18, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

Always looking forward to your insights … congrats on this well deserved honor.

Expand full comment
Jan 18, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

I saw that in GLAAD's announcement today!

Well deserved, say I.

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

Congrats! Well deserved. Your writing is such a gift.

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

Fantastic news!

Expand full comment
Jan 18, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

Glad to see you are getting the recognition you so richly deserve. Well done!

Expand full comment

You have a wonderful voice and important issues to get out to the people who have no idea what your world is like. I have appreciated your perspective when it helped me shift my own.

Expand full comment
Jan 18, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

I say "well deserved!" I am so happy you are getting such great recognition for some of the best analysis and writing I have seen in a long while.

Always, your loving fan!

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2023Liked by Charlotte Clymer

CONGRATS!!

Expand full comment

CONGRATUALTIONS!! I'm so glad that your important insights are being recognized and honored!

Expand full comment